Six of Crows - Leigh Bardugo

Six of Crows

By Leigh Bardugo

  • Release Date: 2015-09-29
  • Genre: Culture, Places & People
  • Size: 10.54 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Six of Crows.pdf 48,904 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Six of Crows.pdf 40,435 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Six of Crows.pdf 30,845 KB/Sec

Description

Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.

A convict with a thirst for revenge.
A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.
A runaway with a privileged past.
A spy known as the Wraith.
A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.
A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist.

Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.

An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.

keyboard_arrow_up